Our Board of Directors

Federally Qualified Health Centers are non-profit or public entities that serve designated medically underserved populations. The Board of Directors is responsible for setting organizational policies and ensuring it is responsive to the needs of the population.

Our Board Members

  • Jesse Glamann
    Board Chair
  • Jim Arneson
    Vice Chair
  • Roberta Detorres
  • Alan Wolf
  • Rhubie Pasion
  • Eric Linscheid
  • Tricia Krug
  • Aida Llave
  • Jennie De La Fuente
  • Alan Schmitt
  • Carol Austerman
    Executive Director
  • Curtis Mortenson
    Medical Director
  • TBD
    Executive Assistant